About Us

Its Criminal! is a new band of souls rising from the ashes of their former bands Break the Silence (Hopeless/Sub City), Jet Black Stare (Island/Def Jam), Econoline Crush (Reckless, EMI), Goodbye Beatdown and Tenant.

With the eclectic mix of these different musical backgrounds, Its Criminal! punches their audience in the face with ripping down beats and tosses them up into the clouds with the smooth and crisp lull of their tender melodies and wide open instrumental groove. 

Its Criminal! consists of Royce Whittaker and Jonathan Wu on guitar, Scott Whalen on bass, Rob Sheldrick on lead drums, and Dave Muselman on vocals.


Contact us: